Bible warns us about these days. Here’s how to prepare & move forward.

https://www.glennbeck.com/radio/bible-warns-us-about-these-days-heres-how-to-prepare-move-forward

Glenn reads from the Bible’s II Timothy 3, which describes how people will behave as ‘perilous’ times approach: disobedient, unthankful, unholy, and covetous are just some of the adjectives used…sound familiar? But Glenn says the times we’re facing — which WILL become more and more difficult — are NOT any graver than what our Founders faced. We can overcome, IF we act a certain, Godly way. And it all begins with a love for people.

VICTORY News

VICTORY News

VICTORY News

About The Program

You asked for it. You prayed for it, and now VICTORY News is here to bring you daily news you can trust—always delivered in a spirit of faith. Stay informed and encouraged with faith, facts and freedom! Join us right here on VICTORY every weekday at 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT & 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT.

Watch Live >>